Putting some

For those of you who havent yet read Ramesh Srivats’s blog , you’re really missing something. Wordplay and satire at its best there folks. And if you’re reading the post on nursery rhymes, see if you can spot a rhyme in the comments section thought of by yours truly during his latest team meeting πŸ™‚

p.s. On popular demand (that is a majority of my four readers), I am willing to review some blogs I really love, although allegations are being bandied about that it is the blogger I am in love with. Not true!

This entry was posted in C'est la vie. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Putting some

  1. Srikanth says:

    I’m a part of that 4? πŸ™‚
    Are you? πŸ˜€

  2. Sudharsan says:

    @Srik
    How do you think the stats counter crossed 1000? πŸ™‚

  3. WordPress doesn’t count you own visits (unless you decide to log off and have a paper weight on the F5 key, which is highly painful and unreliable). SO it is because of me and the three other people… Hurray for me and the three other people.

    (seriousness)
    But seriously, you deserve much more exposure. You are one of the most engaging bloggers around.
    (/seriousness)

  4. Sudharsan says:

    Sniff (Wipes tear from eye)

  5. Celine says:

    I stumbled upon another good blog.

    Oh btw, my comments are in there at Ramesh Srivat’s blog. And someone has not only changed my gender but has also conferred on me a grand award..LOL

  6. Sudharsan says:

    Aww, gee thanks!

    And lol, yeah I saw that anonymous troll’s comments too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

